Karamajong Cluster ...

Karamajong Cluster Group

The Karamoja cluster refers to an area of land that straddles the borders between South-Western Ethiopia, North-Western Kenya, South-Eastern South Sudan and North-Eastern Uganda.

No topics were found here


Receive Updates From IGAD Resilience

This website was created and maintained with the financial support of the European Union. Its contents are the sole responsibility of IGAD/SECCCI Project and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union.